Anniversary

Songs in my head today:
Section 12: Hold Me Now – The Polyphonic Spree
I Got A Man – Postive K

Two years ago today, Jimmy and I got married.  It was a sunny and windy day, and if I were into cliches, I’d say it was quite possibly the happiest day of my life.  If I may be more sappy than that, I will say that every day with Jimmy is something new and wonderful.  Getting married was the public celebration of something very intimate and personal, and I’m very happy that I found someone who I enjoy spending so much time with.  Jimmy and I have been married two years, but we’ve been together and having a blast for eight and a half really fun years.  Yay!!!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

